Black Opal Travel Group Don't follow the crowd.

West Indies vs England 2022

March 2022

In March 2022 England’s cricketers take on the West Indies over three Test Matches and you can see the action live with Black Opal.

Join our hosts David Gower and Gladstone Small in the Caribbean, for a hosted tour experience like no other. Not only will our tours combine incredible travel experiences, luxurious hotels and great seats for the cricket, you will also get the chance to attend exclusive events with cricketers past and present and enjoy dinners at some of the best restaurants in the area, booked exclusively for Black Opal.

The dates and host islands have now been finalised and are as follows: 

Saturday, January 22: 1st T20 International, Barbados
Sunday, January 23: 2nd T20 International, Barbados
Wednesday, January 26: 3rd T20 International, Barbados
Saturday, January 29: 4th T20 International, Barbados
Sunday, January 30: 5th T20 International, Barbados
Tuesday, March 1 to Friday, March 4: warm-up match, Antigua
Tuesday, Mar 8 to Saturday, March 12: 1st Test Match, Antigua
Wednesday, March 16 to Saturday, March 20: 2nd Test Match, Barbados
Thursday, March 24 to Monday, March 28: 3rd Test Match, Grenada

Here are some of the tours available for the Test Match Series

1st, 2nd & 3rd Tests Tour

1st & 2nd Tests Tour

2nd & 3rd Test Tour

2nd Test Only

3rd Test Only

Our sample itineraries offer a taste of what our tours can include, but of course, if you are looking for something different we can create bespoke travel experiences catered to your individual requirements.